Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

It’s very important to Peppers Automotive Group that you have a positive experience at our dealership. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
233 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Holly 05 Aug 2017
Experienced salesman who know their products and listened to my wants and needs. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra 03 Aug 2017
Staff is always very courteous and friendly. I have bought and traded cars at Peppers Automotive for years and have always been satisfied. That's why I keep going back. I have never had a bad experience there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha 03 Aug 2017
Fast friendly and very knowledgable the survey has questions that I cannot answer. I don't know the quality of repair.
5 rate
Cars.com
Diana 02 Aug 2017
Every thing at the Paris dealership was great. Ricky is a great sales rep.Would totally recommend aToyota Highlander. Going to be my favorite car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gina 01 Aug 2017
All the sales guys are great, especially the ones on the Toyota side. I dealt with Ricky and Anthony and they were both great to deal with and go above and beyond for great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sherry 31 Jul 2017
The ease of the whole process. From start to finish service was excellent. Knowledgeable staff was very helpful. The time spent to close the deal was fast which are much appreciated because my time is valuable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donnie 29 Jul 2017
Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to explain all aspects of purchasing our new Toyota Rav 4.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy 21 Jul 2017
Everyone was so friendly,helpful,and informative.I felt like i was their top priority and i am very satisfied with tgeir customer service and of course my beautiful new 2017 Toyota Camry.Thanks Peppers Crew.
5 rate
Cars.com
Douglas 08 Jul 2017
They have a great sales team and an even better service dept. They answer all my questions as they arise.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cynthia 02 Jul 2017
It was pretty quick and easy. Everyone was very knowledgeable and it is always very clean. My salesman was great
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service