Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

It’s very important to Peppers Automotive Group that you have a positive experience at our dealership. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
251 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joey 17 Oct 2017
The staff there are so easy to work with and take the time to talk to you even after the sale. Very professional and friendly place to do business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eugene 15 Oct 2017
On time service, courteous, and relaxing waiting area. Service was very prompt and complete. Employees seemed to be very concerned and really wanted to help if needed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis 12 Oct 2017
You are greeted at the door. They know who you are and why you are there. The service was done quickly and I assume correctly for a reasonable price for an oil change and tire rotation.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan 10 Oct 2017
fast easy, no questions asked that didn't need to be, and I wasn't pestered to buy anything I didn't want
5 rate
Cars.com
Brent 10 Oct 2017
Always superior service. Pleasant experience, Minimal problem to arrange appointments. Clean facility, good waiting area. Explain options for auto servicing.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley 22 Sep 2017
Great service and very friendly, I would buy from Peppers again. Always very friendly and answers all my questions with a smile
5 rate
Cars.com
Lance 21 Sep 2017
Raymond Glisson was very knowledgeable about the different vehicles that I was looking at and offered different options .The purchasing process was very organized.Raymond came in on his day off to accommodate me with my schedule of going out of towm
5 rate
Cars.com
Bobbie 21 Sep 2017
I got the EXACT vehicle I wanted. The salesman had over the top knowledge about my new cars features and took his time explaining to me how to use them. I felt like I was the only customer Peppers has ever had!!! Thank you for the awesome buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 21 Sep 2017
Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient all the way from sales to service. They don't forget who you are after they make the sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 15 Sep 2017
AS GOOD AS IT GETS! WONDERFULL TO WORK WITH ! THESE PEOPLE ARE TOP NOTCH IN ALL DEPARTMENTS! I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE .
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service