Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

It’s very important to Peppers Automotive Group that you have a positive experience at our dealership. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
220 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linda 17 Jun 2017
Greeting you at the car before you can get out of the car. Always prompt and on time. Helpful and pleasant. Willing to take the time to answer any questions you have about your service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rodney 12 Jun 2017
They are very friendly people to work with for all you needs. They are very professional. and do excellent work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Howard 05 Jun 2017
Always curtious, on time and very professional. There is a unspoken level of trust you get from everyone you meet. The staff is ready to answer any questions, their attitude is to take care of Customer first.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bonnie 27 May 2017
Super great, friendly, helpful staff!! Salesman spent most of the day with us and was very nice --- never rushed us and helped us find the car we wanted!
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger 25 May 2017
Greeting me by name when I pulled up. Not only did the gentleman know my name but he also confirmed the service I had scheduled.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony 23 May 2017
Our experience was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. It was easy to make our decision. Will be going back for our next purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 23 May 2017
I was treated like I was important, but most of all I did not fell pushed to make a decision. The whole experience was the best car buying experience I have ever had.
5 rate
Cars.com
Natalie 21 May 2017
I pulled up they met me and knew exactly who I was and what time my appointment was. Told me about how long it would take and they were pretty exact if not even quicker. Very polite, asking how my day was and knowing I was a teacher asked how much school was left. Very efficient . The absolute b...est and fastest service I have ever had in having a car serviced ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 21 May 2017
This was the 9th new vehicle and the 20th new or used vehicle that I've purchased. This was one of the least stressful most relaxed experiences that I've had. Joseph was so personable that Peppers just seemed right.
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles 12 May 2017
The service department was very helpful and quick to get me in for an oil change. The facilities were very clean.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service