Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

It’s very important to Peppers Automotive Group that you have a positive experience at our dealership. We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
208 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Benny 19 Apr 2017
Not much to tell, everything went smooth, I was well pleased and would be a repeat customer. Very clean facility.
4 rate
Cars.com
MariahW 19 Apr 2017
Fount a amazing car that was in my price and low monthly payment. Amazing customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
James 15 Apr 2017
As I have written on other surveys, the Peppers staff is always friendly and professional. Their service is thorough and extremely efficient, and I recommend Peppers to everyone I know who is interested in a new vehicle or who needs service on an existing car or truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 07 Apr 2017
They always take good care of my family, and I. I cannot imagine going anywhere else. MaryAnne, and Dan do an exceptional job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carla 06 Apr 2017
Friendly and very helpful service department. Always going above and beyond which goes a long way. Willing to provide discounts even if Customer doesn't have one ( left it home or work)
5 rate
Cars.com
Ginger 01 Apr 2017
Excellent service, friendly techs. Nice, clean waiting area. I've used Peppers for 2 years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sara 17 Mar 2017
The service department was friendly and courteous and service was fast. Great service. The facility was clean and plenty of seating.
4 rate
Cars.com
Marsha 10 Mar 2017
Outstanding service from start to finish! Troy, in the Service Dept., was courteous, professional, & a pleasure to deal with. The one-yr. maintenance was performed VERY quickly (30 min.) & every aspect of this visit went very smoothly. The Waiting area was clean/inviting & the coffee & pastry was a ...nice touch. I've owned 69 cars & trucks in old life & this was the smoothest/most enjoyable/professional service appt. I've ever experienced. Keep up the good work! Thanks, Phillip Morris Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joyce 01 Mar 2017
Very fast and through service. Nice waiting facilities. Will return for the life of my car and also buy again at Peppers!
5 rate
Cars.com
Carmen 17 Feb 2017
Pepper's service department staff was quick and courteous. Any questions that I asked were answered quickly and with utmost knowledge and expertise.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service